Monday, July 1, 2019

IMG_8104.jpg

Brown paper packages tied up with string, #unwantedIvanka is a new favorite thing!!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

public.jpeg

Just a dream

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 

public.jpeg

Full swing

Thursday, July 4, 2019

public.jpeg

Yes, please.

First meme attempt.

Friday, July 5, 2019

public.jpeg

Still demised

Saturday, July 6, 2019

public.jpeg

There she goes!

Sunday, July 7, 2019

public.jpeg

Happy birthday, Joan.

Monday, July 8, 2019

public.jpeg

Why such a lonely beach?

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

public.jpeg

Night falling

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

public.jpeg

We are waiting…

Thursday, July 11, 2019

public.jpeg

No one home

Friday, July 12, 2019

public.jpeg

I need that…

Saturday, July 13, 2019

public.jpeg

Awaiting….

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

public.jpeg

On the mend already…

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019