Saturday, June 1, 2019

IMG_6294.jpeg

Rock and hard place.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

IMG_1682.png

Find me

Monday, June 3, 2019 

IMG_7251.jpeg

Done dusting

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

IMG_7220.jpeg

The Welshie Salute

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

IMG_1661.jpeg

Shame

Thursday, June 6, 2019

IMG_1686.png

D-DAY

Friday, June 7, 2019

IMG_7450.jpeg

Finally! Worth waiting for…

Saturday, June 8, 2019

58170209912__555AB1D5-7BC6-4A8A-A23D-E8DF90CB1492.jpeg

Summer begins!

First barbecue of 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

IMG_7534.jpeg

Sad Tree

Monday, June 10, 2019

public.jpeg

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

public.jpeg

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

public.jpeg

Thursday, June 13, 2019

public.jpeg

Blue trees are offensive

Friday, June 14, 2019

public.jpeg

50 years young

Saturday, June 15, 2019

public.jpeg

Going for it.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

public.jpeg

They died on June 16th - Mom 24 years ago, Dad 6 years ago - on Fathers Day.

Monday, June 17, 2019

public.jpeg

What a drip

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

public.jpeg

Where does the horror end?

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

public.jpeg

Sinking

Thursday, June 20, 2019

public.jpeg

And I will raise her up…

Friday, June 21, 2019

public.jpeg

At the edge

Saturday, June 22, 2019

public.jpeg

Fortuitous

Sunday, June 23, 2019

public.jpeg

Time to shine

Monday, June 24, 2019

public.jpeg

Dog Days

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

public.jpeg

Crossroads

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

public.jpeg

Wild thing

Thursday, June 27, 2019

public.jpeg

It’s complicated

Friday, June 28, 2019

public.jpeg

A rose is

Saturday, June 29, 2019

public.jpeg

Endless

Sunday, June 30, 2019

public.jpeg

The hills are alive with the sound of Jen and Drew