Wednesday, May 1, 2019

IMG_1630.jpeg

Can I hear you now?

Thursday, May 2, 2019

IMG_1637.png

Either or both of me?

Procreate, iColorama

Friday, May 3, 2019 

IMG_1640.jpeg

Katie - forever young, forever loved

Saturday, May 4, 2019

IMG_6934.jpeg

Sweetness

Sunday, May 5, 2019

IMG_7041.png

Gros

Enough to make one go off chocolate. Not really.

Monday, May 6, 2019

IMG_7045.png

Shiny Duck

Gotcha Day

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

IMG_7052.jpeg

New passion

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

IMG_1644.png

Beach walk

Thursday, May 9, 2019

IMG_1287.jpeg

Retro beach play

Hipstamatic

Friday, May 10, 2019

SIX_27DFB097-254E-417A-83A2-C0E4DDD77DE5.png

Nothing in between their ears

Saturday, May 11, 2019

IMG_1655.png

Like a herd of turtles…

Sunday, May 12, 2019

71a607f72108e1ee-photo-full.jpeg

Mother’s Day

Miss her

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

May 24, 2019

May 25, 2019

May 26, 2019

May 28, 2019

May 29, 2019

May 30, 2019

May, 31, 2019