Friday, March 1, 2019

IMG_4603.jpeg

Saturday, March 2, 2019

IMG_4769.jpeg

Sunday, March 3, 2019 

IMG_4593.jpeg

Life is good…

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

IMG_5194.jpeg

Going about her business

Thursday, March 7, 2019

IMG_4825.jpeg

Sad Tree today

Friday, March 8, 2019

FullSizeRender.jpeg

Auntie Joyce at 98

Saturday, March 9, 2019

IMG_5145.jpeg

Auntie Joyce again

Sunday, March 10, 2019

57392734934__D47E5A9B-52F0-4B67-8281-DCA6A3697F9C.jpeg

Thus it begins…

Monday, March 11, 2019

IMG_5186.jpeg

Quagmire

March 12, 2019

IMG_5217.jpeg

A new day is dawning

March 13, 2019

March 14, 2019

March 15, 2019

March 16, 2019

March 17, 2019

March 18, 2019

March 19, 2019

March 20, 2019

March 21, 2019

March 22, 2019

March 23, 2019

March 24, 2019

March 25, 2019

March 26, 2019

March 27, 2019

March 28, 2019

March 29, 2019

March 30, 2019

March 31, 2019