Wednesday, May 1, 2019

IMG_1630.jpeg

Can I hear you now?

Thursday, May 2, 2019

IMG_1637.png

Either or both of me?

Procreate, iColorama

Friday, May 3, 2019 

IMG_1640.jpeg

Katie - forever young, forever loved

Saturday, May 4, 2019

IMG_6934.jpeg

Sweetness

Sunday, May 5, 2019

IMG_7041.png

Gros

Enough to make one go off chocolate. Not really.

Monday, May 6, 2019

IMG_7045.png

Shiny Duck

Gotcha Day

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

IMG_7052.jpeg

New passion

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

IMG_1644.png

Beach walk

Thursday, May 9, 2019

IMG_1287.jpeg

Retro beach play

Hipstamatic

Friday, May 10, 2019

SIX_27DFB097-254E-417A-83A2-C0E4DDD77DE5.png

Nothing in between their ears

Saturday, May 11, 2019

IMG_1655.png

Like a herd of turtles…

Sunday, May 12, 2019

71a607f72108e1ee-photo-full.jpeg

Mother’s Day

Miss her

Monday, May 13, 2019

IMG_7343.jpeg

Stared at by a flower

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

57948883120__F31E7B5B-AAE1-46C4-A804-8101E417DA6D.jpeg

Sleeping Penny

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

IMG_1647.jpeg

Tired of mess!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

IMG_7072.jpeg

Chilly beach

Friday, May 17, 2019

IMG_1617.png

Saturday, May 18, 2019

HipstamaticPhoto-576011178.410931.jpeg

Barren Beach

Sunday, May 19, 2019

IMG_6550.jpeg

Time to get my ducks in a row

Monday, May 20, 2019

IMG_6150.jpeg

Progress

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

IMG_7397.jpeg

Hiding

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

IMG_1677.jpeg

I see you

Thursday, May 23, 2019

IMG_1678.jpeg

Be done already!

Friday, May 24, 2019

IMG_7280.jpeg

Please don’t make me get in the car

Saturday, May 25, 2019

IMG_7334.jpeg

Happy father and daughter

Sunday, May 26, 2019

IMG_1658.png

Congratulations, Julia!

Monday, May 27, 2019

IMG_1659.jpeg

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

IMG_6050.jpeg

Go deeper

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

IMG_7365.jpeg

Penny bliss

Thursday, May 30, 2019

IMG_1681.png

What does she see?

Friday, May 31, 2019

IMG_1672.jpeg

Josie’s Day