Sunday, September 1, 2019

public.jpeg

But I’d rather be with you…

Monday, September 2, 2019

public.jpeg

To jump or not to jump

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 

public.jpeg

Beautiful Cape

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

public.jpeg

Evening falls

Thursday, September 5, 2019

fullsizeoutput_2f9f.jpeg

Friday, September 6, 2019

IMG_8895.JPG

He is such an idiot

Saturday, September 7, 2019

fullsizeoutput_2fbb.jpeg

Sunday, September 8, 2019

IMG_8960.JPG

Monday, September 9, 2019

public.jpeg

Evening light

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

public.jpeg

What a tangled web….

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

public.jpeg

Labor of love

Thursday, September 12, 2019

public.jpeg

DONE! 50 cards for 50 years!

Friday, September 13, 2019

public.jpeg

Sad Tree at dawn

Saturday, September 14, 2019

public.jpeg

Let the celebration begin!

Sunday, September 15, 2019

public.jpeg

Girlfriends

Monday, September 16, 2019

public.jpeg

Joy’s cake licked by Penny!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

public.jpeg

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

public.jpeg

50 years…

Wow!

Thursday, September 19, 2019

public.jpeg

Bleu

Friday, September 20, 2019

public.jpeg

Love where we live.

Saturday, September 21, 2019

public.jpeg

Not sure how this happened but I like it.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

public.jpeg

Chasing sunsets

Monday, September 23, 2019

public.jpeg

Morass

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

public.jpeg

Good morning.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

public.jpeg

Almost a kiss

Thursday, September 26, 2019

public.jpeg

Zen fishing

Friday, September 27, 2019

public.jpeg

Thwarted

Saturday, September 28, 2019

public.jpeg

Really looked like this

Sunday, September 29, 2019

public.jpeg

And she really looks like this!

Beautiful

Monday, September 30, 2019

IMG_0865.jpg

Sun dunes